Altus

back ALTUS Collaborative engineering with extended reality TrainingcenterLogin The Extended Reality Developer Workplace Developing new products together… R Developing the right software together for a piece of hardware R Testing and feedbacking in...

Baumer

back Baumer Passion for Sensors TrainingcenterLogin Experience Baumer IO-Link products online IO Link is a key technology of industrial digitalisation. R The latest sensor technology and IO-Link gateways are available online with hardware and software for...

bfsl

back Berufschule Langenthal The bfsl… TrainingcenterLogin Training places for teaching We use our training places for teaching. Whether distance learning or in class! R Workstations for all pupils with bring your own device concept! R No software...

Bühler AG

back Bühler AG Vocational education TrainingcenterLogin Online learning with hardware and software Products that we use in our plants are available online for our apprentices! R Real application examples relevant to practice R Central standards for learners...

GFBM Akademie

back GFBM Akademie Make – IT TrainingcenterLogin Digital training centre With our online learning platform, we support SMEs and vocational training in Berlin Brandenburg with digitalisation. R Guided courses with specialists in which all questions are...

Altus

zurück Innosuisse Projekt Kollaboratives Engineering mit extended Reallity TrainingcenterLogin Der Extended-Reality Entwickler Arbeitsplatz Gemeinsam neue Produkte kollaborativ entwickeln… R Zusammen für eine Hardware die passende Software entwickeln R...

Baumer

zurück Baumer Passion for Sensors TrainingcenterLogin Baumer IO-Link Produkte online erleben IO Link ist eine Schlüsseltechnologie der industriellen Digitalisierung. R Neueste Sensorik und IO-Link Gateways stehen mit Hard- und Software online zum Schulen bereit!...

bfsl

zurück Berufschule Langenthal Die bfsl… TrainingcenterLogin Trainingsplätze für den Unterricht Wir nutzen unsere Schulungsplätze für den Unterricht. Egal ob Fernunterricht oder in der Schule! R Arbeitsstationen für alle Schüler mit Bring your own Device!...

Bühler AG

zurück Bühler AG Berufsbildung TrainingcenterLogin Online Lernen mit Hard- und Software Produkte, welche wir in unseren Anlagen einsetzen, stehen unseren Lernenden online zur Verfügung! R Reale praxisrelevante Applikationsbeispiele R Zentrale Standards für...

GFBM Akademie

zurück GFBM Akademie Make – IT TrainingcenterLogin Digitales Trainingcenter Mit unserer online Lernplattform unterstützne wir die KMU’s und die Berufsbildung in Berlin Brandenburg bei der Digitaliseirung. R Geführte Kurse mit Spezialisten in denen...